STPS Aderenti (members)

 MembersLink 
Giorgio Consigli (Responsabile)  www.unibg.it/pers/?giorgio.consigli UniBG
Marida Bertocchi  www.unibg.it/pers/?marida.bertocchi UniBG
Maria Teresa Vespucci  www.unibg.it/pers/?maria-teresa.vespucci UniBG
Vittorio Moriggia  www.unibg.it/pers/?vittorio.moriggia UniBG
Francesca Maggioni  www.unibg.it/pers/?francesca.maggioni UniBG
 Elisabetta Allevi  www.unibs.it/dipartimenti/metodi-quantitativi/personale-del-dipartimento/professori-ordinari-e-straordinari/profssa-allevi-elisabetta  UniBS
 Luca Bertazzi  www.unibs.it/dipartimenti/metodi-quantitativi/personale-del-dipartimento/professori-associati/prof-bertazzi-luca UniBS
 Renata Mansini  www.ing.unibs.it/~orgroup/rmansini.html UniBS
 Giorgia Oggioni  www.unibs.it/dipartimenti/metodi-quantitativi/personale-del-dipartimento/ricercatori/dottssa-oggioni-giorgia UniBS
 Rossana Riccardi  www.unibs.it/dipartimenti/metodi-quantitativi/personale-del-dipartimento/ricercatori/dottssa-riccardi-rossana UniBS
 Carlo Meloni  http://dee.poliba.it/meloni/index.html  PoliBA
 Antonio Violi  http://polaris.unical.it/user/report/visualizzapubbl.php3?IDutente=900000566 UniCAL
 Patrizia Beraldi  http://uweb.deis.unical.it/beraldi UniCAL
 Maria Elena Bruni  www.ingegneria.unical.it/webingegneria/AreaDocenti/Scheda.asp?id=brunim UniCAL
 Roberto Musmanno  www.unical.it/portale/strutture/dipartimenti/deis/home/musmanno/index.cfm UniCAL
 Mimmo Conforti  www.parcolab.unical.it/~conforti UniCAL
 Renato De Leone  www.cs.unicam.it/deleone/index.html UniCAM
 Guglielmo Lulli  www.unimib.it/go/888889639/Home/Italiano/Elenco-Docenti/LULLI-GUGLIELMO-dipartimento-di-informatica-sistemistica-e-comunicazione-dism UniMiB
 Enza Messina  www.unimib.it/go/888889130/Home/Italiano/Elenco-Docenti/MESSINA-VINCENZINA-dipartimento-di-informatica-sistemistica-e-comunicazione-dism UniMIB
 Andrea Consiglio  www.unipa-it/consiglio UniPA
 Giovanni Andreatta  www.statistica.unipd.it/servizi/doc_profilo.asp?iddoc=andreatta UniPD
 Chefi Triki  www.unisalento.it/web/guest/scheda_personale/-/people/chefi.triki UniSAL
 Alessandro Agnetis  www.dii.unisi.it/~agnetis/ UniSI
 Gabriella Dellino  www.imtlucca.it/whos_at_imt/personal_page.php?n=Gabriella+Dellino&p=7243 IMT Lucca
 Paolo Brandimarte  http://staff.polito.it/paolo.brandimarte/  PoliTO

International Conference on Stochastic Programming 2013

Stochastic Programming Society (SPS) 

Euro Working Group on Stochastic Programming (EWGSP)